• Using 7.0/9.0 kg RediSep<sup>®</sup> Gold Columns with the CombiFlash Torrent<sup>®</sup> for Large-Scale Separations

News

Using 7.0/9.0 kg RediSep® Gold Columns with the CombiFlash Torrent® for Large-Scale Separations

Sep 27 2022

As newly created compounds find additional value during R&D, larger-scale synthesis and purifications are needed to meet increased demand. What began on the mg to g scale is now needed on the multi-gram to kg scale.

We encourage you to join us during this 45-minute webinar, followed by an interactive Q&A session, hosted by Joshua Lovell, Teledyne ISCO’s Product Line Manager-Pharma R&D Products. We will discuss how the Torrent and large RediSep prepacked columns are available to simplify scale-up to meet growing needs while increasing throughput and efficiency.   

What you will learn: 

  • How to select a method for scale-up
  • Benefits of scaling up with RediSep Gold media
  • How to scale-up a method to a larger column
  • How the Torrent and its optional solvent-select valve enable automated sample loading and facilitate multiple injection processes.

Gain insight and advance your cause by taking advantage of the interactive Q&A session to discuss your specific applications with expert Joshua Lovell. We look forward to speaking with you!

Wednesday October 13, 2022

EMEA / 7:00am CDT (12pm GMT) – Register

The Americas / 1:00pm CDT (6pm GMT) – Register

Asia/PacRim / 8:00pm CDT (1am GMT) – Register


Digital Edition

Chromatography Today - Buyers' Guide 2022

October 2023

In This Edition Modern & Practical Applications - Accelerating ADC Development with Mass Spectrometry - Implementing High-Resolution Ion Mobility into Peptide Mapping Workflows Chromatogr...

View all digital editions

Events

Korea Lab 2024

Apr 23 2024 Kintex, South Korea

Korea Chem 2024

Apr 23 2024 Seoul, South Korea

AOCS Annual Meeting & Expo

Apr 28 2024 Montreal, Quebec, Canada

SETAC Europe

May 05 2024 Seville, Spain

ChemUK 2024

May 15 2024 Birmingham, UK

View all events