• Join Us for upcoming webinar – How Can Stacked Injections Improved Throughput?

HPLC, UHPLC

Join Us for upcoming webinar – How Can Stacked Injections Improved Throughput?

Oct 25 2022

PeakTrak® software and the ACCQPrep® SFC allow you to create stacked injections very easily.

Stacked injections can increase the amount of sample purified in a day. This is done by using the time needed for a peak to elute after injection to inject more sample, so that there are a series of injections going down the column.

Stacked injections are most useful when a compound needs to be resolved from a closely eluting impurity, whose presence requires a low column-loading to reduce overlapping peaks. Although this situation commonly occurs with chiral compounds, achiral purification such as peptides, natural products, and organic synthesis also benefit from stacked injections. PeakTrak software and the ACCQPrep SFC allow you to create stacked injections very easily!

During this 45-minute webinar, followed by an interactive Q&A session, you will learn:

  • Why do stacked injections?
  • How do stacked injections work?
  • What samples are amenable to stacked injections?
  • Preparing your sample for stacked injections with your CombiFlash® NextGen flash chromatography system
  • Setting up stacked injections on your ACCQPrep SFC system

Presented by Joshua Lovell, Teledyne ISCO’s Product Line Manager-Pharma R&D Products, and Teledyne ISCO Applications Chemist Jack Silver, this webinar is your opportunity to hear from two leading experts in chromatography and discuss your specific application needs during the interactive Q&A.

We hope to hear from you!

Register Now

EMEA 7:00 AM CDT / 12 PM GMT

Americas 1:00 PM CDT / 6 PM GMT

Asia / PacRim 8:00 PM CDT / 1 AM GMT


Digital Edition

Chromatography Today - Buyers' Guide 2022

December 2021

In This Edition Modern & Practocal Applications - Accelerating ADC Development with Mass Spectrometry - Implementing High-Resolution Ion Mobility into Peptide Mapping Workflows Chromatogr...

View all digital editions

Events

HUPO 2022

Dec 04 2022 Cancun, Mexico

SCM-10

Feb 01 2023 Amsterdam, Netherlands

Medlab Middle East

Feb 06 2023 Dubai, UAE

MC 2023

Feb 26 2023 Darmstadt, Germany

analytica China - NEW DATES

Mar 01 2023 Shanghai, China

View all events